Rosa Clara 2016 (or, all the prettiness the earth can offer in one bridal collection)

We resume our bridal love, purely because Rosa Clará’s new collection is pretty darn stunning and, in my opinion, essential viewing.

If you’d worked with me, you’d know how much I’m infatuated with the glorious Rosa. (No, really. If Rosa Clará gowns weren’t in the first draft of my fashion features, chances were something was seriously wrong.) I can’t really say what it is, but… oh. my. gosh. She is perfection, and her gowns are perfection.

The 2016 collection is filled with plenty of back features, a couple of drop waists (always a highlight in every Rosa Clará collection) and enough shimmer to set my heart to racing.

I’ve chosen my favourites – as always, you can see the rest on the gorgeous Rosa Clará site.

Enjoy.

Rosa Clara Durango gown

Durango

Rosa Clará Sal Gown

Sal

Rosa Clará Saboya

Saboya

Rosa Clará Damasco

Damasco

Rosa Clará Dupion

Dupion

Rosa Clará Duero

Duero

Rosa Clará Duende

Duende

Rosa Clará Dore

Dore

Dorado

Dorado

Rosa Clará Denia

Denia

Rosa Clará Demos

Demos

Rosa Clará Delhi

Delhi

Delfos

Delfos

Dedalo

Dédalo

Daryl

Daryl

Dany

Dany

One thought on “Rosa Clara 2016 (or, all the prettiness the earth can offer in one bridal collection)

Leave a Reply

